AquaMaof Aquaculture Technologies, Ltd.

11 Amal St., Rosh Ha’ayin Israel, 48092
Tel: 972-3-6031460
Fax: 972-3-6031461


Management

David Hazut - CEO

Tel: +972-3-6031460
david@aquamaof.com


Yoav Dagan - Vice President

Tel: +972-3-6031460, Mobile: +972-52-3852244
yoavd@aquamaof.com, skype: yoavdagan


Leonid Goldshtein - Director of CIS Countries

Tel: +972-3-6031460, Mobile: +972-54-4789111 and +7-903-6835262 in Russia
Leonid@aquamaof.com www.fish1.ru

 

Shai Silbermann - Director Sales&Marketing

Tel: +972-3-6031460, Mobile: +972-54-2498669
shais@aquamaof.com

 

Neder Snir - Director / C.T.O.

Tel: +972-3-6031460
neder@aquamaof.com

 

Gary Myers - USA Director / Senior CTO

Tel: +972-3-6031460
gary@aquamaof.com


Smadar Markel - Operation & Logistics Manager

Tel: +972-3-6031460
info@aquamaof.com