AquaMaof Aquaculture Technologies, Ltd.

11 Amal St., Rosh Ha’ayin Israel, 48092
Tel: 972-3-6031460
Fax: 972-3-6031461


Management

David Hazut - CEO

Tel: +972-3-6031460
david@aquamaof.com


Yoav Dagan - V.P. Business Development

Tel: +972-3-6031460, Mobile: +972-52-385-2244
yoavd@aquamaof.com, Skype: yoavdagan


Leonid Goldshtein - Director of CIS Countries

Tel: +972-3-6031460, Mobile: +972-544-789-111 and +7-903-683-5262 in Russia
Leonid@aquamaof.com www.fish1.ru

 

Shai Silbermann - V.P. Marketing

Tel: +972-3-6031460, Mobile: +972-54-249-8669
shais@aquamaof.com Skype: shai.silbermann

 

Neder Snir - Director / C.T.O.

Tel: +972-3-6031460
neder@aquamaof.com

 

Gary Myers - USA Director / Senior CTO

Tel: +972-3-6031460
gary@aquamaof.com


Dany Fouchs - Director of Purchasing

Tel: +972-3-6031460, Mobile: +972-50-622-6710
df@aquamaof.com